Welcome to Tushnews

Awards Presented At The Champions League

Former Manchester United legend Eric Cantona was presented an award by the UEFA president, the President award.

Petr Cech and Wesley Sneijder who retired at the end of the season were also awarded for their contribution to football.Liverpool goalkeeper won the UEFA goalkeeper season of the season with his first season with Liverpool.

Virgil van Dijk won the best defender award of the last season, he guided Liverpool to the title in Madrid.

Forner Ajax midfielder Frenkie de Jong won the best midfielder of the season.

Four-time winner of the Champions League Lionel Messi won the best forward award 

The Equal award was won by Burnley and Borussia Dortmund

Lucy Bronze won the UEFA Women award

The men award was won by the Liverpool defender Virgil van Dijk.

Promote Your Music, Video, Comedy Skit Here On 9jaflaver
Call Only:- +2348173379226  Or  +2348143945195

Source link


Posted By in Football updates

Last Updated: August 29, 2019

Recent Posts

Copyright 2018 Tushnews by Odicollins